0 votes
121 views
in Software by (890 points)

1 Answer

0 votes
by (890 points)
Software can be used only at once for the Computer.
In case move to different machine then he can installed the software again in new computer and use the same User id and password to login

174 questions

155 answers

16 comments

591 users

Welcome to the DTGPRO Q&A, where you can ask questions relating to DTG printers, DTF Printers, textile ink and toners, and receive answers from other members of the community.

Categories

...